Post Thanks / Like

bathmate for curvature

hello, wandering if anyone can help me here. I have an approximately 20-25 degree leftward curve, I'm yet to find out if its peyronies, but its a gradual curve from the base and likely congenital, unlike most peyronies ive seen with a prominent bend midshaft. what I want to know is if anyones had any real success fixing the curve with the bathmate? I know a traction device would be better but I have pelvic floor tension so my penis has no give in it to stretch, but I can still achieve good erections. please let me know

Post Thanks / Like

Re: bathmate for curvature

Quote Originally Posted by mikeleebcfc View Post
    hello, wandering if anyone can help me here. I have an approximately 20-25 degree leftward curve, I'm yet to find out if its peyronies, but its a gradual curve from the base and likely congenital, unlike most peyronies ive seen with a prominent bend midshaft. what I want to know is if anyones had any real success fixing the curve with the bathmate? I know a traction device would be better but I have pelvic floor tension so my penis has no give in it to stretch, but I can still achieve good erections. please let me know
    No you need a a sizegentics type device

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Both a SizeGenetics and a BathMate will straighten your penis. To make it even faster you can add in DLD Bends in addition to the equipment. This combination has brought relief to many. What kind of curve do you have and is it natural or from trauma?
    Matters of Size
    SRT

Suppressed-Restricted-Transposition

The World's Best Penis Enlargement Routine
    based on 16 Years of Research
    !

Four Easy Steps to Starting SRT
    and Making the Fastest Penis Size Gains Possible

1. Get The Matters of Size Maximum Gains Package
    Learn All Penis Enlargement Exercise through Video!

2. Get The All New Length Master Penis Stretcher and Hanger
    The Most Advanced Penis Stretcher and Hanger in the World!