Page 112 of 112 FirstFirst ... 1262102110111112
Results 2,221 to 2,237 of 2237
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: New to MOS? Introduce yourself here!

Hey guys,

Newbie here joining a PE forum for the first time. I have read through forums like these for a few years now but have never been able to be consistent with following a routine (life just has a knack for getting in the way at times haha). MOS has always shown a positive light on self improvement, especially regarding PE. This is what has attracted me the most to becoming an active member of the forums. I may not be around as much as many but I will attempt to contribute anything worthwhile. Its always interesting to read about how you guys are pushing the boundaries when it comes to PE.

Personally, I have been seriously doing PE for a little over 3 months; however, I have dabbled a bit over the years. Haven't been in the best place in the last few years but I'm making small improvements day to day and PE is one that I feel I am ready to be serious about. I'm not taking on this endeavor in order to please someone, or make some form of an impression, it's all for me and where I want to be eventually in life.

I look forward to interacting in the forums and increasing my knowledge of PE over these next years, or even decades haha.

Post Thanks / Like

Hey guys.
    I found out about PE Bible around December 2016
    Just bought it recently and I'm starting to purchase supplements now. I'm looking to increase size from 5.5 to 7.5- 8 inches.
    Let's see how it works.
    Your advice will be vital here.

Post Thanks / Like

Discovered (legitimate) Male Enhancement through my efforts in Foreskin Restoring.
    Looking to grow to around 8.5X7 in no particular time frame. I may stop at some point should it be getting too big for my wife. I know it won't grow overnight!
    Have the hercules hydro-pump. I will max that out first and re-evaluate.