Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

My journey, your opinions. Mr. Röhrichs tread

Hey,

please give me your opinion. Is it to taff, expecially the clamps??

I train every day, no rest day because so far I don't think that I need any. Everythink feels fine. Doing this for 3 weeks now:

Length:

The usual newbie strech program. 30 sec in every direction 3 x 3 x 4 = 36 x 30 sec

Grith:

10 min wet jelqs
    10 min clamps (rock hard erected)
    10 min wet jelqs
    10 min claps
    10 min wet jelqs

thats it. Is the grith routine too hard. From what I read I think it is too hard, but its fine for me till now. As I'm a Beginner please give me your opinion. I never had any sign of overstressing my penis, no red dots anything.

Will post my measurement soon. Have to buy a measuretape and an exact ruler about BPenis EnlargementL: 6,5 x 4,9

Mr. Röhrich

Please also answer to my other post ;-)

http://www.mattersofsize.com/forum/s...ht=#post388795

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Re: My journey, your opinions. Mr. Röhrichs tread

This routine looks excellent, keep yourself on track by staying involved here. Let us know how your progress and any questions you may have. Looking forward to your gains.
    Matters of Size
    SRT

Suppressed-Restricted-Transposition

The World's Best Penis Enlargement Routine
    based on 11 Years of Research
    !

Four Easy Steps to Starting SRT
    and Making the Fastest Penis Size Gains Possible

1. Get The Matters of Size Maximum Gains Package
    Learn All Penis Enlargement Exercise through Video!

2. Get The All New Length Master Penis Stretcher and Hanger
    The Most Advanced Penis Stretcher and Hanger in the World!

3. Get The SizeGenetics Penis Extender Complete Package
    (61% Off!)
    Learn how Important the SizeGenetics Extender is to growth and healing!
    Take advantage of ALL DAY PENIS STRETCHING

4. Get a Bathmate HydroMax X20, X30, X40 or X50 Penis Pump! with FREE SHIPPING IN THE US!