User Tag List

Page 1 of 51 12311 ... LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Big Schwanz Acht vs. inertia...or a 'how to' for the lazy guy to get

I've been lurking for over a year and determined this would be a great 'second home' based on all the experience, knowledge and positive energy.
    Here's some background and what brought me to this mysterious and wonderful world;

My journey probably started with a few seeds of insecurity planted in my early teens, (I was a very late bloomer and had two distinct growth periods, one when I was 17 and one in my early 20's). I happen to be a very good athlete, good hands/feet/hand-eye coordination and was introduced to sports very early, mostly basketball, baseball and football. I was only 5'10" 140# when I graduated high school, so I was too small to get any recognition, but was able to letter all 3 years of school, (I graduated after my Junior year). The only reason I bring this up was the fact that I spent many shameful hours in locker rooms trying to hide my lack of maturity. It was probably 9th grade when I knew I was a slow developer cuz a comment from someone I thought was a good friend sent me reeling...something to the effect that I must not do too much damage to my GF, (I was definitely a virgin at the time, so I didn't really pick-up on the reference but I knew it wasn't positive). Playing basketball on inner-city summer leagues didn't help either, so the shame would get reinforced time and again. I was definitely a 'grower' and when I played sports, I'd shrink-down to what looked like less than two inches! Fast forward to my early 20's, I started to notice my body changing and after measuring my height, (6'1" a 3" gain in 4/5 years) and weight, (195#) I was more confident and got a steady GF. This would be my first relationship that included a 'normal' sex life and she always would marvel that I was 'big' but in my mind I was still ashamed and tried to not be ful