baseball bat effect, weaker erections

I do know if this is considered an injury, but its definately a problem.

I'm pretty new to jelqing, and I have gotten some modest gains in length and girth. But my problem is this: when I get hard, the lower portion of the shaft doesnt fill out with the rest of my penis, it stays flaccid while the rest gets firm. By the time I am "fully" erect the lower portion finally gets hard, but it is still skinnier than the rest. I put "fully" in quotes because my erections have been weaker than normal and I am worried that I have done something to damage the blood flow through the lower portion of my penis. I am not sure if the weaker erections are directly related to the jelqing, or if it is just a coincidence. Please tell me if you have any idea how to fix this problem. Thanks

Blog Entries
    Theirs nuthing to worry about here.
    You are simply not jelqing the shaft fully.

You must be missing the part which is mis-sized alas some part is thicker than the other as you exercisesd that.

Its a COMMON side-effect and can be cured easy with some time.

Do your jelqs as usual, but MAKE SURE they start from the very pubic region right to below the head.
    Doing this will prevent it again.

To cure it....you will have to do spot training.
    Simply get a full erection.
    Torniquet / constrict around the base of the penis with a piece of thick string , cable clamp ...not too tight but firm.
    Now find this slim part.
    Simply get ones hand and grip infront and behind it and get alot of blood engorged into that space.....so it is like the rest of the shaft if you see what I mean??

Hold this for 30 seconds and do it 10+ times as many times a day you wish but dont over-do it....like hundreads of times LOL.

Over time by spot training the area you will be encouraging that to get larger like the rest of the penis.

tell me how it goes.
    Matters of Size
    SRT

Suppressed-Restricted-Transposition

The World's Best Routine