Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Nickynine's 90 Day Challenge

Tonight is the night that i start my 90 challenge. I have been a personal trainer for many years and I know I can make a complete body transformation in 90 days. I am going to apply this same principal and intense workouts to my Penis Enlargement. Today is Janurary 24th and by April 24th I am expecting to gain atleast 1 inch in length and 1/2 inch in girth. I will be using clamping as my main soruce of girth workouts and various manual strectches for length.

For the record I am starting with a 7.5 x 5 and will be atleast 8.5 x 5.5 on April 24th. there is no doubt in my mind that I will achieve this goal. Infact my enitre relationship is dependent upon it as this is the minimal size I require to have enough confidence to deal with my girlfriend's past.

Blog Entries

Re: Nickynine's 90 Day Challenge

Hey Nickynine. Good luck brother! I like your attitude about it!

About your relationship though, i dont really want to over step my bounds, but your Penis Enlargement shouldnt be about that in my opinion. If you want to improve yourself for yourself, great. But it is not going to make or break your relationship, regardless of your girls past man. She's with you because she wants to be with you, keep that in mind. Would you want your girl being insecure about her tits just because she knows youve been with girls with bigger ones? (hypothetical of course), but im sure you answer would be NO.

Anyways, best of luck. Keep us informed!

-Bam
    Starting Stats-----As of-------As of-------As of--------Current
    May 15, 2011-----6-14-11---9-13-11---10-17-11---5-20-13
    NBPFL- 4.5---------(4.75)-------(5)-----------(?)----------(5)
    BPFSL- 7.5---------(8)-----------(8)-----------(?)----------(8.25)
    FG- 4.5-------------(4.5)---------(4.5)--------(?)-----------(4.75)
    BPEL-7.25----------(7.5)---------(7.5)--------(7.75)-------(7.5)
    NBPEL- 6.25-------(6.5)---------(6.875)------(7)----------(6.75)