Bathmate really works!!! and is great for foreskin stretching

Bathmate really works!!! and is great for foreskin stretching

Hi, I am a noob to all this. I purchased the bathmate when I saw it on Tosh because I felt I needed something of quality to help my uncircumcised penis' health. I did not buy the bathmate for size extending purposes (though I would not mind) and was skeptical about growth claims via suction devices, etc.

I wanted something that would help me exercise the penis so I can get better blood flow and harder erections and that was pretty much all I was going for. My penis size is average both erect and flaccid.

I always had a problem with a tight foreskin and being uncircumcised probably made the erections a little more problematic than they should be. I found that using the bathmate with the foreskin rolled back exposing the head really stretched the foreskin out. The suction expands the girth and stretches the rolled up foreskin as a bonus. That was a result I saw right off and was very pleased by it. For the foreskin stretching alone the bathmate was worth the price and it was something that I discovered by accident.

I don't hear much about the bathmate in relation to foreskin health on here so I wanted to add that in and hope it helps those with foreskin issues.

I have been using the bathmate for about a month now (shower before bed) and today I was wearing jeans and noticed they did not fit as before in the crotch. In a flaccid state my penis is longer and a little thicker. I am kind of a little taken aback by that development - I could actually feel the penis longer/bigger in my jeans - which are not that tight.

My penis looks normal and not temporarily swollen by the bathmate suction from last night so I don't think this is a result of swelling.

Let me know if you have any suggestion for me or feedback.

Re: Bathmate really works!!! and is great for foreskin stretching